District Office

         Welcome to Earlham Schools   

The Earlham Schools District Office is located at 535 N. Chestnut Ave., Earlham, IA 50072

Business hours are:
7:30 to 4:00 pm Monday-Thursday and 7:30 to 3:30 pm on Friday
If your student will be absent or tardy for school please notify the District Office by 9 am
-Grades K-6 Megan Fredericksen mfredericksen@ecsdcards.com
-Grades 7-12 Becky Bailey bbailey@ecsdcards.com

-The Earlham School district will attempt to notify parents of any delays or cancellations by email, phone, and text. To update your contact information please contact the District Office.

-Due to the ongoing construction project, the district is implementing a new arrival plan for 2017-18 to insure student safety and effective traffic flow. 
 -All visitors and students who enter the building after 8:05 am are asked to use the main entrance under the awning. All other exterior doors are locked. Please ring the doorbell on the wall to the left of the main doors. Once you are identified, the door will be unlocked for you. Please enter the district office through the door on your left in the entryway and sign-in as a visitor or get a pass to class (students). 

In addition to visiting, you can contact district office staff by phone or email:

District Office Phone: 515-758-2214
District Fax: 515-758-2215

District Administration Email
Michael Wright, Superintendent mwright@ecsdcards.com
Jennifer Knight, Middle School and High School Principal  jknight@ecsdcards.com 
Jason Hammen, Elementary Principal jhammen@ecsdcards.com
Jodi Stroud, Business Manager jstroud@ecsdcards.com
Megan Fredericksen, Superintendent and Elementary Secretary mfredericksen@ecsdcards.com
Becky Bailey, Secondary Secretary bbailey@ecsdcards.com
CJ Kading, Payroll ckading@ecsdcards.com
Leslie Winey lwiney@ecsdcards.com
Departmental Leadership
Shawn Boyle, Buildings and Grounds sboyle@ecsdcards.com
Mike Book, Transportation mbook@ecsdcards.com
Cory Houghton, Technology choughton@ecsdcards.com
Chris Caskey, Athletic Director ccaskey@ecsdcards.com
Karen Hauschildt, Food Service khauschildt@ecsdcards.com
Monica Tibben, District Nurse mtibben@ecsdcards.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.