Kathy Woolcott
Julene McNeal Jan Fletcher Kasey Henke

Jess Tiemeyer
         Kathy Woolcott      Julene Mutchler-McNeal           Jan Fletcher      Kasey Henke         Jess Tiemeyer 
                        Board President   Madison Co. Conference Board  IASB Delegate Assembly Vice President
Dallas Co. Conference Board

     Mission Statement:  
Empowering innovative, adaptive and resourceful learners. 


To provide all learners with skills and diverse educational opportunities; to engage all learners in relevant, real-world experiences; and to develop learners’ confidence, character, and perseverance so that they will positively impact their world.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.